HomeAccommodations/RatesRestaurants/Gift ShopLinks

 




Pugwash - www.pugwashvillage.com
Wallace - www.wallacemuseum.ns.ca
Tatamagouche - www.tatamagouchetoday.com
River John - www.riverjohn.com
Pictou - www.townofpictou.com
New Glasgow - www.town.newglasgow.ns.ca
Jost Vineyards - www.jostwine.com
Sugar Moon - www.sugarmoon.ca
Explore Nova Scotia - www.explorenovascotia.com
Wentworth Valley - www.skiwentworth.ca
Nova Scotia.com - www.novascotia.com
Northumberland Links - www.northumberlandlinks.com
Fox Harbr - www.foxharbr.com
Coastal Spirit Expeditions - www.coastalspiritexpeditions.com
Canada Select - www.canadaselect.com/NovaScotia/CanadaSelectNovaScotia.cfm
Taste of Nova Scotia - www.tasteofnovascotia.com/


11054 Route 6, Pugwash, Nova Scotia, B0K 1L0 Canada Toll Free: 1-866-779-7377

 

  COPYRIGHT 2011 HILLCREST VIEW INN